Promise Keepers: The Free Man Challenge

By The Stream Published on April 28, 2022

Join Promise Keepers for a 1-hour event featuring real stories, honest discussion, and solutions to live a life of purity and integrity.

The Free Man Challenge kicks off with this 1-hour program along with a 30-day program on the Promise Keepers app (and available through email and the PK website).

For more information and to get access to the 30-day challenge, visit: promisekeepers.org/free.

Promise Keepers has partnered several organizations and ministries to create this compelling, transformative event, including Covenant Eyes, Pure Desire, Prodigals International, Messenger International, Axis, Dr. Steve Arterburn and New Life Live, and Be Broken Ministries.

Pornography is the scourge of our age — feeding abnormal behaviors and attitudes in relationships, dehumanizing women and girls and creating unnecessary guilt and shame. If for no other reason, please plan on participating so you know how to understand and help someone else.

Freedom awaits!

Kick-Off: April 28, 2022
5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Like the article? Share it with your friends! And use our social media pages to join or start the conversation! Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Parler, Instagram, MeWe and Gab.

Inspiration
Newness in Christ
Sarah Freymuth
More from The Stream
Connect with Us