The Stream‘s John Zmirak on The Eric Metaxas Show Today, 2nd Hour

By The Editors Published on April 30, 2015

“Earlier this month, Eric Metaxas launched his own syndicated radio talk show, the cleverly-titled The Eric Metaxas Show. In his book Bonhoeffer: Pastor, Martyr, Prophet, Spy, his speeches and his BreakPoint podcasts, Eric has been a passionate defender of religious freedom. And this afternoon, (3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, noon Pacific) Eric is welcoming another passionate voice in the cause of religious liberty, The Stream’s John Zmirak.

It’s bound to be a lively conversation as they discuss this week’s Supreme Court arguments on same-sex marriage and the current threats to religious liberty. They may even talk a bit about their days together at Harvard.

Listen to it here in the second hour of today’s two-hour show: “The Eric Metaxas Show”

Meanwhile, Zmirak has a new column today at The Stream. Take a look: “If the Supreme Court Imposes Same-Sex Marriage, You Could Lose Your Church.” 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Like the article? Share it with your friends! And use our social media pages to join or start the conversation! Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, MeWe and Gab.

Inspiration
Military Photo of the Day: Fix Bayonets!
Tom Sileo
More from The Stream
Connect with Us